Home » Conditions Shipping & Returns

Conditions Shipping & Returns

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions


I. OFFERS

  1. All offers made by Materni Bvba., Ring-West 29A, BE 9400 Ninove, VAT number BE 0502 583 031.
  2. All our prices include VAT. If the intermediate VAT rate is changed by the government we will VAT rates will adjust.
  3. In our websites, mailings and other offers the articles and services are so clearly and truthfully as possible pictured and described. Despite all our efforts, errors may have crept in us. Offer Consequences of printing or clerical errors, anomalies in images or interim change in design, we can not be held liable.
  4. We are entitled after the expiration of the term of an offer to change our conditions.
  5. Our offers on our websites are focused on the National and International market.


II. ORDER

  1. You can book with us on one of our websites, by email, telephone, letter and fax. Incompletely filled or unclear orders, we reserve the right not to deliver. Orders are processed in order of receipt and supplied while stocks last.
  2. We reserve the right to refuse to reduce their amount or to attach to the delivery. Conditions of an order If requested, we will inform you of the reason.
  3. Any order for which no specific method of payment is indicated, a payment held up to 30 days.


III. DELIVERY & TRANSPORT

  1. The mode of transport is determined solely by us. Delivery takes place via our specialized transport company within 14 days, but always within 1 month of receipt of your order and payment, unless the item is not (anymore) in stock or in cases of force majeure. The delivery takes place at the address specified by you in your order. Your can also pick up your order at our warehouse and shop. Ninove, Ring-West 29A.
  2. If an item (no longer) in stock, you put them by the consultant informed for telephone orders. In a written order you will be informed of it by mail. An article that is not in stock, will be delivered as soon as it is available, at no additional cost, unless it is a joint order goes. If can not be (more) supplied by circumstances beyond our control, articles or replacement items your order will be canceled and you will be informed.
  3. When items can not be (more) supplied by reasons beyond our control, we supply in some cases substitute items of equal or better features for the same or a lower price. To such a replacement item still free return.
  4. For all orders under 40 Euro will be a contribution to the shipping and handling fee. This contribution in shipping and handling costs will depend on the nature and weight of the article to be delivered and notified in advance on our website. Upon delivery to your address, we reserve the right to check the identity on the basis of a passport or similar identification.
  5. If we deliver one order into several partial deliveries to you, are for the subsequent delivery (s) only half of the shipping fee, unless the offer indicates otherwise.
  6. Transport is at our risk. If your package is damaged upon delivery or incomplete, please call our customer service; 0032 (0) 54 25 06 52or report it to the carrier. After the items have been received by you, the risk of loss and damage to you.
  7. We can not be held liable for damages caused by (in time) supply. Shall in no event
  8. Items will be delivered by us in the information provided by the manufacturer or importer packaging, at the door of the delivery address or in accordance with further instructions on our website. Installation or assembly is not in the scope of delivery.


IV. THINK TIME & RETURN

  1. You have a cooling off period of 14 calendar days, commencing on the day after receipt of your order. During the cooling off period you are entitled to assess, for example, by checking whether the item is delivered in accordance with the offer. Ordered items for quality and performance However, if you use the items during the cooling-off period, such that they are damaged or if the articles show use whether-his generality- if use during the cooling-off period causes the articles by us again "as new "can be after they were returned by you, we can not accept these items for return offered. Any costs for repair or to bring the items in new condition will be brought back without notice. On the sum to be repaid deducted Special attention skimmers. As you know, scissors very vulnerable.
  2. Would you like the cooling off period to make use you should use the delivered items undamaged - with all the accompanying accessories- and in the original packaging and postage prepaid, along with a copy of the invoice, within 30 calendar days of receipt of the items to us return it. However, this does not apply to corporate orders. Corporate clients can dispute the invoice within 48 hours of receipt. Prior to returning you need to contact. Phone or e-mail us Return is at your expense and risk. The shipping cost of delivery to you will not be refunded.
  3. If you would no longer have the original packaging in which we have sent you (including protective parts such as air bags, foam sheets and the like), the items you must notify us in writing. Before you return the items to us, The cost of missing packages or damages due to this, will be brought without notice. On the sum to be repaid deducted
  4. For certain items no cooling off period applies. Also used or damaged items upon delivery -in no damage has been reported by you - are not reversed. The right to cancel does not explicitly for the following products:
    1. products brought according to your specifications;
    2. products that by their nature can not be returned;
    3. products which can quickly deteriorate or expire;
    4. audio and video recordings and computer software as well as other simple reproducible products. which you have broken the seal;
    5. articles of hygiene or were due to hygiene reasons packaged and that are no longer in their original, sealed packaging, or the packaging was broken.
  5. Any complaints about deliveries should be. Submitted in writing within 7 calendar days after receipt of the items
  6. The delivered goods remain our property until they are paid in full.


V. PAYMENT

  1. All invoices are payable in cash. You can pay with your order or upon delivery.
  2. We would appreciate it if you keep us informed of address changes. If you send a change of address, you will be expected to attend at the last address known to us.
  3. When the term of payment to all sums due and not paid automatically and without notice interest of 1% per month, as well as € 12.50 per reminder. Event of late payment, the entire balance due may be claimed, plus a compensation of 15% of the outstanding balance with a minimum € 49.50 and this without prejudice to our right to claim the administration and collection costs actually incurred and court costs as well as interest on arrears amounting to 1% per month. Payments are first made to the satisfaction of all interest, administrative costs, collection costs and damages. Only after payment of these amounts extends any payment on the claim in principal. We reserve the right to revise.'s Financial interests
  4. If you have amounts for items paid for, we guarantee a refund within 30 days after you have the defective items returned to us.
  5. The accuracy of all amounts specified by us is considered to be certain unless you have been alleged inaccuracies. Us within one month of receipt thereof in writing
  6. When paying by credit card, the end user is automatically a chord with Materni Bvba.
  7. When paying via PayPal, the end user is automatically a chord with our parent company, Materni Bvba.


VI. PRIVACY

  1. Your data will be stored in a processing and used for internal, automated processing in the context of responsible customer and our operations, such as order processing and for sending their own offers. We provide no data to third parties that your privacy tarnish.
  2. Course you have the right of access to improve your data. Do you wish to receive any other offers from us, please notify us in writing.


VII. MISCELLANEOUS

  1. If you are entitled to a free gift with no obligation to purchase this anyway remains your property, even if you decide to send your order. Return The delivery of gifts exceed two months after your order, or, if you do not order- after the closing date of the action. If an unexpected gift can not be delivered, you will receive a similar gift of at least equal value.
  2. We are not liable for cases of accident or force majeure. In these cases, the mutual obligations be suspended if these conditions persist for longer than one month.
  3. In case of dispute, the Belgian law applies. Unless otherwise legal provisions, the district judge jurisdiction to hear disputes.
  4. The texts, photographs, drawings, films, images, data, e-shop product database, software, names and other elements of Materni are protected by intellectual rights and belong to Materni.
  5. It is prohibited without the prior written consent of Materni, store the information offered (other than required to view the website), reproduce, modify, publish, distribute or send, sell or transfer in any way or any rights to third persons, under penalty of damages.
  6. As long as the goods are not fully paid, Materni remains owner of the goods.

Also used in hospitals

Unique: teat and ring form a single unit

Flow rate setting can be seen and felt

100% safe payment and delivery

Design by Crivex | Powered by Lightspeed

Accueil » Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente


I. LES OFFRES

  1. Toutes les offres faites par Materni Bvba, Ring-West 29A, BE 9400 Ninove, numéro de TVA BE 0502 583 031.
  2. Tous nos prix s'entendent TTC. Si le taux intermédiaire de TVA est modifié par le gouvernement, nous allons taux de TVA allons ajuster.
  3. Dans nos sites, mailings et autres offres les articles et services sont si clairement et honnêtement que possible la photo et décrit. Malgré tous nos efforts, des erreurs peuvent s'être glissées dans nous. Offre Conséquences de l'impression ou de bureau erreurs, anomalies dans les images ou changement provisoire dans la conception, nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables.
  4. Nous sommes en droit après l'expiration de la durée d'une offre de changer nos conditions.
  5. Nos offres sur nos sites se concentrent sur le marché national et international.


II. COMMANDER

  1. Vous pouvez réserver avec nous sur l'un de nos sites Web, par courriel, par téléphone, par courrier et par fax. Incomplètement remplis ou ordres imprécis, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas livrer. Les commandes sont traitées par ordre de réception et livrées jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.
  2. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de réduire leur quantité ou de joindre à la livraison. Conditions d'une décision Si nécessaire, nous vous informerons de la raison.
  3. Toute commande pour lesquels aucune méthode de paiement spécifique est indiqué, un paiement a tenu jusqu'à 30 jours.


III. LIVRAISON ET TRANSPORT

  1. Le mode de transport est déterminée uniquement par nous. La livraison a lieu par l'intermédiaire de notre entreprise de transport spécialisée dans les 14 jours, mais toujours dans un mois de la réception de votre commande et le paiement, à moins que l'article n'est pas (plus) en stock ou en cas de force majeure. La livraison a lieu à l'adresse que vous avez indiquée lors de votre commande. Vous pouvez aussi venir chercher votre commande dans notre entrepôt et magasin. Ninove, Ring-West 29A.
  2. Si un article (pas plus) en stock, vous les a mis par le consultant éclairé pour les commandes par téléphone. Dans un ordre écrit, vous serez informé de par la poste. Un article qui n'est pas en stock, sera livré dès qu'il est disponible, sans frais supplémentaires, sauf s'il s'agit d'un arrêté conjoint va. Si ne peut pas être (plus) fourni par des circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté, des articles ou des articles de remplacement, votre commande sera annulée et vous serez informé.
  3. Lorsque les éléments ne peuvent pas être (plus) fournis par des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté, nous fournissons dans certains cas, des articles de substitution de caractéristiques égales ou supérieures pour le même ou un prix inférieur. Pour un tel article de remplacement encore le retour libre.
  4. Pour toute commande de moins de 40 euro sera une contribution aux frais d'expédition et de manutention. Cette contribution dans les frais d'expédition et de manutention dépendra de la nature et le poids de l'article à livrer et notifiée à l'avance sur notre site. Lors de la livraison à votre adresse, nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier l'identité sur la base d'un passeport ou d'identification similaire
  5. Si nous livrons une commande en plusieurs livraisons partielles de vous, sont pour la livraison ultérieure (s) que de la moitié des frais d'expédition, sauf si l'offre indique le contraire.
  6. Le transport est à nos risques. Si votre colis est endommagé à la livraison ou incomplètes, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle; 0032 (0) 54 25 06 52ou le signaler au transporteur. Après les articles ont été reçus par vous, le risque de perte et les dommages à vous.
  7. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des dommages causés par (dans le temps) l'offre. Doivent en aucun cas
  8. Des articles seront fournis par nous dans l'information fournie par le fabricant ou l'importateur emballage, à la porte de l'adresse de livraison ou conformément à des instructions supplémentaires sur notre site web. Installation ou de montage ne sont pas dans le champ d'application de la livraison.


IV. Think Time & RETOUR

  1. Vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours calendaires, à compter du lendemain de la réception de votre commande. Au cours de la période de réflexion que vous avez le droit d'évaluer, par exemple, en vérifiant si l'article est livré conformément à l'offre. Articles commandés pour la qualité et la performance Toutefois, si vous utilisez les éléments au cours de la période de réflexion, tels qu'ils sont endommagés ou si les articles montrent l'utilisation si-son généralité- si l'utilisation au cours de la période de refroidissement provoque les articles par nous à nouveau "comme nouveau "peut être après qu'ils ont été retournés par vous, nous ne pouvons pas accepter ces éléments de rémunération offert. Tous les frais de réparation ou d'apporter des éléments à l'état neuf seront ramenés sans préavis.
  2. Voulez-vous le délai de réflexion de faire usage, vous devez utiliser les articles livrés en bon état - avec tous les Accessoires d'accompagnement et dans l'emballage et d'affranchissement origine en port payé, accompagné d'une copie de la facture, dans les 30 jours calendaires à compter de la réception des articles pour nous retourner. Toutefois, cela ne s'applique pas aux commandes de l'entreprise. Les clients d'entreprise peuvent contester la facture dans les 48 heures suivant la réception. Avant de retourner vous devez contacter. Téléphone ou par courriel Le retour est à vos frais et risques. Le coût d'expédition de la livraison pour vous ne sera pas remboursé.
  3. Si vous souhaitez ne plus avoir l'emballage d'origine, dans lequel nous vous avons envoyé (y compris les pièces de protection tels que des sacs à air, des feuilles de mousse et autres), les articles vous devez nous en aviser par écrit. Avant de retourner les articles à nous, Le coût de colis ou de dommages dus à ce manque, sera présentée sans préavis. Sur le montant à rembourser déduit
  4. Pour certains articles sans période de réflexion s'applique. Également utilisé ou endommagé lors de la livraison des articles -in aucun dommage n'a été rapporté par vous - ne sont pas renversés. Le droit de rétractation n'est pas explicitement pour les produits suivants:
    1. produits introduits selon vos spécifications;
    2. produits qui, par leur nature, ne peuvent être retournés;
    3. produits qui peuvent rapidement se détériorer ou de se périmer;
    4. enregistrements audio et vidéo et de logiciels ainsi que d'autres produits reproductibles simples. que vous avez brisé les scellés;
    5. articles d'hygiène ou étaient dus à des raisons d'hygiène emballés et qui ne sont plus dans leur emballage d'origine fermé, ou l'emballage a été brisé.
  5. Toute plainte concernant les livraisons devraient être. Soumis par écrit dans les 7 jours civils après la réception des articles
  6. Les marchandises livrées restent notre propriété jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient payés en totalité.


V. PAIEMENT

  1. Toutes les factures sont payables au comptant. Vous pouvez payer que avec votre commande.
  2. Nous vous serions reconnaissants si vous nous tenir au courant de tout changement d'adresse. Si vous envoyez un changement d'adresse, vous serez appelé à assister à la dernière adresse connue de nous.
  3. Lorsque le délai de paiement de toutes les sommes dues et non versées automatiquement et sans préavis intérêt de 1% par mois, ainsi que de 12,50 € par rappel. Cas de retard de paiement, le solde dû peut être demandé, en plus d'une indemnité de 15% du solde impayé avec un minimum € 49,50 et ce sans préjudice de notre droit de réclamer l'administration et les frais de recouvrement réellement engagés et les frais de justice ainsi que les intérêts sur les arriérés d'un montant de 1% par mois. Les paiements sont d'abord faites à la satisfaction de tous les intérêts, les frais administratifs, les coûts de collecte et de dommages-intérêts. C'est seulement après le paiement de ces montants s'étend tout paiement sur la créance en principal. Nous nous réservons le droit de réviser les intérêts financiers de.
  4. Si vous avez des quantités pour les articles payés pour nous garantir un remboursement dans les 30 jours après vous avez les articles défectueux retournés à nous.
  5. La précision des montants déterminés par nous est considéré comme certain, sauf si vous avez été allégué inexactitudes. Nous dans le mois de réception de celui-ci par écrit
  6. En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, l'utilisateur final est automatiquement un accord avec Materni Bvba
  7. En cas de paiement par PayPal, l'utilisateur final est automatiquement un accord avec notre société Materni Bvba


VI. VIE PRIVÉE

  1. Vos données seront stockées dans un traitement et utilisés pour interne, le traitement automatisé dans le contexte de la clientèle et responsable de nos opérations, telles que le traitement des commandes et pour l'envoi de leurs propres offres. Nous ne fournissons pas de données à des tiers que votre vie privée déteint.
  2. Bien sûr, vous avez le droit d'accès pour améliorer vos données. Voulez-vous recevoir d'autres offres de nous, s'il vous plaît nous en aviser par écrit.


VII. DIVERS

  1. Si vous avez droit à un cadeau gratuit sans obligation d'achat de toute façon reste votre propriété, même si vous décidez d'envoyer votre commande. Retour La remise des cadeaux excéder deux mois après votre commande, ou, si vous n'avez pas commandé- après la date de clôture de l'action. Si un cadeau inattendu ne peut être livré, vous recevrez un cadeau similaire de valeur au moins équivalente.
  2. Nous ne sommes pas responsables en cas d'accident ou de force majeure. Dans ces cas, les obligations réciproques être suspendues si ces conditions persistent pendant plus d'un mois.
  3. En cas de litige, le droit belge s'applique. Sauf dispositions contraires de droit, de la compétence de juge de district pour connaître des litiges.
  4. Les textes, photographies, dessins, films, images, données, base de données de produits e-shop, les logiciels, les noms et les autres éléments de Materni sont protégées par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à Materni.
  5. Il est interdit sans le consentement écrit préalable de Materni, stocker l'information offerte (autre que nécessaire pour afficher le site Web), de reproduire, modifier, publier, distribuer ou envoyer, vendre ou transférer de quelque façon ou des droits à des tiers, sous peine de dommages-intérêts.
  6. Tous les produits livrés restent la propriété de Materni jusqu'à ce que le prix d'achat est payé complètement.

Également utilisés dans les hôpitaux

Unique : la tétine et l’anneau forment 1 ensemble

La position du débit est visible ET palpable

Paiement et envoi 100 % sûrs

Design by Crivex | Powered by Lightspeed